Ota yhteyttä

Täältä löydät yhteystietomme.

Etelä-Saimaa

Sähköposti: myynti@esaimaa.fi
Vaihde (05) 538 813
etunimi.sukunimi@kaakonviestinta.fi

 

Eija Imeläinen

Myyntineuvottelija
040 357 7763
eija.imelainen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Anuriikka Poutala​

Myyntineuvottelija
040 707 5107
anuriikka.poutala@kaakonviestinta.fi

Päivi Imeläinen

Myyntineuvottelija
040 554 0037
paivi.imelainen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Anja Leiniäinen

Myyntineuvottelija
040 746 4332
anja.leiniainen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Ritva Toikka

Myyntineuvottelija
040 668 4549
ritva.toikka@kaakonviestinta.fi

Ilona Peltola

Myyntineuvottelija
044 767 2222
ilona.peltola@kaakonviestinta.fi

Hanna Ukkola

Myyntineuvottelija
040 643 1962
hanna.ukkola@kaakonviestinta.fi

Maarit Vento

Myyntipäällikkö
040 554 0036
maarit.vento@kaakonviestinta.fi

Riikka Muttilainen

Myyntipäällikkö
044 756 1255
riikka.muttilainen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Marja Niemikoski

Myyntijohtaja Etelä-Karjala
044 738 1417
marja.niemikoski@kaakonviestinta.fi

Sisältömarkkinointi

Monica Andersson

Myyntipäällikkö, sisältömarkkinointi
044 454 0629
monica.andersson@kaakonviestinta.fi

Katja Himanen

Myyntijohtaja sisältömarkkinointi
044 501 4455
katja.himanen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Kaakon Viestintä

Topi Korhonen

Myyntijohtaja ketju- ja suurasiakkaat
0400 558 665
topi.korhonen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Kirsi Hotokka

Myyntijohtaja ketju- ja suurasiakkaat
0440 350 213
kirsi.hotokka@kaakonviestinta.fi

Emmi Savonen

Digipäällikkö, media-asiakkuudet
040 1801 167
emmi.savonen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Jari Koskikuru

Kaupallinen johtaja
040 501 1087
jari.koskikuru@kaakonviestinta.fi

 

Tekijänoikeudet © Kaakon Viestintä

Käyntiosoite: Teollisuuskatu 2-6
Postiosoite: PL 6, 50101 Mikkeli

Länsi-Savo-konsernin lehdet

Etelä-Saimaa
Itä-Savo
Juvan Lehti
Kaakonkulma
Kangasniemen Kunnallislehti
Keskilaakso
Kouvolan Sanomat
Kymen Sanomat
Luumäen Lehti

Länsi-Saimaan Sanomat
Länsi-Savo
Paikallislehti Joutseno
Pitäjänuutiset
Puruvesi
Uutisvuoksi
ES Keskiviikko
KS Keskiviikko
LS Keskiviikko

Tilaa UUTISKIRJE