Ota yhteyttä

Täältä löydät yhteystietomme.

Kymen Sanomat

Sähköposti: myynti@kymensanomat.fi
Vaihde (05) 210 015
etunimi.sukunimi@kymensanomat.fi

 

Juha Saarinen

Myyntineuvottelija
044 733 8205
juha.saarinen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Sari Kankala

Myyntineuvottelija
044 756 1234
sari.kankala@kaakonviestinta.fi

Nora Sipilä

Myyntineuvottelija
044 454 0632
nora.sipila@kaakonviestinta.fi

Miika Savolainen

Myyntipäällikkö
040 141 6480
miika.savolainen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Arttu Salmi

Myyntijohtaja, Kymenlaakso
044 751 7468
arttu.salmi@kaakonviestinta.fi

Sisältömarkkinointi

Monica Andersson

Myyntipäällikkö, sisältömarkkinointi
044 454 0629
monica.andersson@kaakonviestinta.fi

Katja Himanen

Myyntijohtaja sisältömarkkinointi
044 501 4455
katja.himanen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Kaakon Viestintä

Topi Korhonen

Myyntijohtaja, ketju- ja suurasiakkaat
0400 558 665
topi.korhonen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Kirsi Hotokka

Myyntijohtaja, ketju- ja suurasiakkaat
0440 350 213
kirsi.hotokka@kaakonviestinta.fi

Emmi Savonen

Digipäällikkö, media-asiakkuudet
040 1801 167
emmi.savonen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Jari Koskikuru

Kaupallinen johtaja
040 501 1087
jari.koskikuru@kaakonviestinta.fi
 

Tekijänoikeudet © Kaakon Viestintä

Käyntiosoite: Teollisuuskatu 2-6
Postiosoite: PL 6, 50101 Mikkeli

Länsi-Savo-konsernin lehdet

Etelä-Saimaa
Itä-Savo
Juvan Lehti
Kaakonkulma
Kangasniemen Kunnallislehti
Keskilaakso
Kouvolan Sanomat
Kymen Sanomat
Luumäen Lehti

Länsi-Saimaan Sanomat
Länsi-Savo
Paikallislehti Joutseno
Pitäjänuutiset
Puruvesi
Uutisvuoksi
ES Keskiviikko
KS Keskiviikko
LS Keskiviikko

Tilaa UUTISKIRJE